All eight (8) ECOP governors whose terms expired in 2018 were re-elected to serve for another two (2) year terms (2019-2020) as such during the annual meeting and election held on 14 December 2018.


The re-elected governors are:


  • Barcelon, George T.

Philippine Chamber of Commerce and Industry

  • Chua, Francis C.

Special Adviser to the President
BA Securities, Inc.

  • Marquez, Federico Jr.

HR Management and Business Solutions Inc.


  • Payos, Ranulfo P.

Change Management International


  • Pardo-Aguilar, Diana

Consultant/ Advisor to the Board
Philippine Seven Corporation


  • Soriano, Rene Y.

Getwell Health Systems, Inc.


  • Tan, Ancheta K.

Senior Partner
Castillo Laman Tan Pantaleon and San Jose Law Office


  • Varela, Jesus B.

New Light Technology Corporation


Related Articles:

ECOP governors increased to nineteen


ECOP governors increased to nineteen

Share This

Share This

Share this post with your friends!