ECOP governors re-elected

All eight (8) ECOP governors whose terms expired in 2018 were re-elected to serve for another two (2) year terms (2019-2020) as such during the annual meeting and election held on 14 December 2018.   The re-elected governors are:   Barcelon, George T. Chairman Philippine Chamber of Commerce and Industry Chua, Francis C. Special Adviser … Continue reading ECOP governors re-elected